Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors Officers for 2017

President – Ed Lynch
Vice Presidents – Chris Gedney and Kip Volkman
Treasurer – Steve Izzi
Secretary – Jan Patrick
E-mail the board at

Board of Directors for 2017

Ed Reilly, Director Emeritus;

Rob Bates, Eric Bucci, Jeff Clute, Shannon Dolan, Greg Harkins, Rob Lockhart, Pete Seelaus, Matthew Wood, Jen Zarelli

2017 Staff

Club Manager – Bob Marks
Assistant Manager – Tim Horan
Assistant Manager -Laura Bigley

Board of Directors Proxy

Each August, elections will be held for the Board of Directors. Elections will be held online and voting information will be emailed to all members. To be added to the distribution list, please send an email to

Board of Directors Nominations

Club Members in good standing are eligible for election to the board. If interested, please contact Ed Lynch at no later than July.